VLAS’ Board of Directors

(Last Updated: January 2016)


Jeanette L. Ojeda, Esq.

Bruce E. Robinson, Esq.
Vice President; Chair, Governance Committee

Marc A. Schewel
Secretary/Treasurer; Chair, Budget & Personnel Comm


George A. Lyle, Esq.

Joel C. Cunningham, Jr., Esq.     

Nathan Jacobs                     

Robert C. Wood, III, Esq.            

Thelma V. Hinton         

Hope R. Townes, Esq.  

Patricia Scott                               

LaToiya Whipple             

Sharon K. Eimer. Esq.                  

Alan B. Spencer, Esq.

Daniel Vinson, Esq.

Jay Smallwood 

Subscribe To Our Quarterly Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Quarterly Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive quarterly news and updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!